My AI-Generated Coloring Book 📗is Ranking on the First Page of Amazon

Here’s what I did.

Auriel Rose
3 min readSep 26, 2023
created in Midjourney by Author

I was very shocked to see that my Halloween themed coloring book was ranking on the first page. I was also very curious on how I accomplished this.

So I retraced my steps and quickly learned that, duh, I have been running a blog since 2020 and am currently working on creating another blog that focuses on AI tools…I KNOW SEO.

I have several articles on my blog that rank on the first page of google. So, I really shouldn’t be surprised that I am ranking on the first page of Amazon.

It’s all in the SEO.

What is SEO?🤔

For the SEO noobs, its an acronym for Search Engine Optimization and without it, you will rank on the millionth page of google.

You need to optimize your articles to rank and its very difficult to rank with high competition keywords if you are just starting out.

How did I rank on the first page of Amazon?

3 words.

Low hanging fruit.🥭

The lowest of the low. I used tools like Book Bolt to find keywords that I can use that are;

--

--

Auriel Rose

Mother. Content Creator. AI Enthusiast. Serial Blogger, most importantly, a Human Being. Let’s get this online 💵. Get my free newsletter 👉 https://grndly.com/