Use This AI Tool to Get The Grey Scale Out Your Coloring Pagesđź’«

Auriel Rose
3 min readSep 21, 2023

Because nobody wants to color a grey page 🤷🏾

The biggest issue that I see when creating color pages in Midjourney is the grey scale. Sometimes it produces images that have them and sometimes it doesn’t.

Its pure chance.

At first, I was like…ughh…this isn’t gonna work. Who is going to buy a coloring book full of grayed out areas?

I surely wouldn’t.

But alas, Book Bolt comes to the rescue.

What is Book Bolt?

Book Bolt is a software that helps you create low and no content books for sale on platforms like Amazon KDP. I use it faithfully and am able to create these types of books in 10 minutes flat.

I also use Book Bolt for keyword research. This is an important step if you are considering selling books on Amazon KDP.

Never upload books because you like it. Its best to do some keyword research to see what’s in demand and what the people are asking for.

--

--

Auriel Rose

Mother. Content Creator. AI Enthusiast. Serial Blogger, most importantly, a Human Being. Let’s get this online 💵. Get my free newsletter 👉 https://grndly.com/