Guanee
2 min readOct 23, 2019

--

Lose You To Love Me 在失去你之後愛自己 — Selena Gomez 中文歌詞翻譯

<Lose You To Love Me> — Selena Gomez 中文歌詞翻譯

Lose You To Love Me 
Selena Gomez

You promised the world and I fell for it
I put you first and you adored it
Set fires to my forest
And you let it burn
Sang off-key in my chorus
’Cause it wasn’t yours

你承諾給我全世界 而我愛地奮不顧身
我將你放在第一位 而你喜歡如此
你燒了我的森林
放任它燃燒殆盡
你在我的旋律裡走了調
因為那不是你的歌

I saw the signs and I ignored it
Rose-colored glasses all distorted
Set fire to my purpose
And I let it burn
You got off on the hurtin’

When it wasn’t yours, yeah
我忽視曾看到的徵兆
戴著玫瑰色眼鏡扭曲殘酷的真相
我燒毀我的初心
任它付之一炬
你在我難受時中離
因為痛得並不是你

We’d always go into it blindly
I needed to lose you to find me
This dancing was killing me softly
I needed to hate you to love me, yeah

我們總盲目陷入在這份愛裡
我需要失去你才能找到自己
這場舞緩慢凌遲我
我要恨透你才能好好愛自己

To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
I needed to lose you to love me, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
I needed to lose you to love me

去愛吧
好好去愛吧
我得失去你 才能夠愛自己
去愛吧
好好去愛吧
我必須得失去你 才能更愛我自己

I gave my all and they all know it
You turned me down and now it’s showing
In two months, you replaced us
Like it was easy
Made me think I deserved it
In the thick of healing, yeah

大家都知道我為這份愛付出了一切
最後真相大白 你拒絕了我
你輕易地將我取代
讓我以為是我自找的
讓傷口難以癒合

We’d always go into it blindly
I needed to lose you to find me
This dancing was killing me softly
I needed to hate you to love me, yeah

我們總盲目陷入在這份愛裡
我需要失去你才能找到自己
這場舞緩慢凌遲我
我要恨透你才能好好愛自己

To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
I needed to lose you to love me, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
I needed to lose you to love me

去愛吧
好好去愛吧
我得失去你 才能夠愛自己
去愛吧
好好去愛吧
我必須得失去你 才能更愛我自己

You promised the world and I fell for it
I put you first and you adored it
Set fires to my forest
And you let it burn
Sang off-key in my chorus

你承諾給我全世界 而我愛地奮不顧身
我將你放在第一位 而你喜歡如此
你燒了我的森林
放任它燃燒殆盡
在我的旋律裡走了調…

To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
I needed to hate you to love me, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
I needed to lose you to love me
To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah

去愛吧
好好去愛吧
我得失去你 才能夠愛自己
去愛吧
好好去愛吧
我必須得失去你 才能更愛我自己

And now the chapter is closed and done
To love love, yeah
To love love, yeah
To love, yeah
And now it’s goodbye, it’s goodbye for us

現在這章節已經終結
去愛吧
好好去愛吧
再見,我們再也不見

轉載歌詞請註明出處by Guanee 
https://www.instagram.com/guanee/

--

--