Guanee
4 min readAug 16, 2019

--

Lover 情人 — Taylor Swift 中文歌詞翻譯; 泰勒絲《Lover》專輯

<Lover> — Taylor Swift 中文歌詞翻譯 Taylor Swift 泰勒絲《Lover》

We can leave the Christmas lights up until January
This is our place, we make the rules
And there’s a dazzling haze
A mysterious way
About you dear
Have I known you twenty seconds
Or twenty years?

我們可以將聖誕燈火亮到一月
這是我們的家
我們作主
那些炫目迷霧
還有神祕莫測
都是在說你啊
我到底是才剛認識你20秒
還是20年了呢?

Can I go where you go?
Can we always be this close
Forever and ever?
And take me out
Take me home
You’re my, my, my, my
Lover

你走到哪
我就跟到哪
我們能一直這麼靠近嗎?
始終如此? 永遠如此…
帶我走吧
也帶我回家
你是我的
我的情人啊

We can let our friends crash in the living room
This is our place, we make the call
And I’m highly suspicious
That everyone who sees you wants you
I’ve loved you three summers honey
And I want them all

我們可以讓朋友在客廳吵吵鬧鬧
這是我們的家
我們決定
我高度懷疑
每個看過你的人都會想要你
我愛了你三個夏天
而往後全部的盛夏
我也全包了

I go where you go
And can we be this close
Forever and ever
And I, take me out
And take me home (forever and ever)
You’re my, my, my, my
Lover

你走到哪我就跟到哪
我們能一直這麼靠近嗎? 始終如此?
帶我走吧
也帶我回家
你是我的
我的情人啊

Ladies and Gentlemen
Will you please stand
With every guitar string scar on my hand
I take this magnetic force of a man to be mine
Lover
My heart’s been borrowed and yours has been blue
All’s well that ends well to end up with you
Swear to be overdramatic and true
To my lover

各位先生女士們
麻煩大家起立
我與彈吉他到長繭的雙手
從此見證
眼前這位萬有引力的男人
就是我的情人
我的心曾被別人借走
你的也曾經陰鬱如藍
一切都是最美的安排
才能在此與你廝守
宣誓我會把熱烈與真誠
都留給我的情人

And you’ll save all your dirtiest jokes for me
And at every table
I’ll save you a seat, lover

你說你會把所有黃色笑話留給我
而每一張桌子
我身邊都會有個空位
為你而留

I go where you go
And can we be this close
Forever and ever
And I take me out
Take me home
Your my my my my
Lover

你走到哪我就跟到哪
我們能一直這麼靠近嗎? 始終如此?
帶我走吧
也帶我回家
你是我的
我的情人啊

.

轉載歌詞請註明出處by

https://www.instagram.com/guanee/

--

--