God’s Message To Mankind: Only Jesus can save!!! Repent And Be Saved… The world as we know it will be destroyed soon.

Guard Abasinkanga
2 min readJan 28, 2019

--

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

(John 14:6)

No one can go to God, the creator of all things, without going through Christ. Every other way to God Almighty is a backdoor. The only authorized way to God, which HE has approved, is by Christ Jesus.

How do we know this?

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.(John 3:16)

There is too much darkness, depravity, inhumanity, immorality, evil going on in the world today… We see it, we know it, but we can do nothing about it… The world as it is is on a path to destruction, however there is hope, and that hope is found in the scripture above. If you will only believe in Jesus Christ, God promises you ETERNAL LIFE. This eternal life you will begin to enjoy it now on earth, because the eternal Spirit of God will dwell in you, and you will continue to enjoy it in heaven forever after the world perishes.

If you will believe with me in Jesus Christ. Then say this prayer with me:

Lord Jesus Christ, I believe you are the son of God, and you came to earth to die for my sins. I confess I have lived a sinful life up till now, but now I repent, and make up my mind to turn away from my sins, and follow you. Come into my life, Lord Jesus, be my personal Lord and Savior from now on. Thank you for the salvation of my soul.

If you have said this prayer with all your heart, then believe it. Because you are now saved. You are now a child of God.
But don’t stop here, look for a bible believing church near you and begin to attend the services, and also get a bible and start reading it daily, so that you can grow in the knowledge of God, and exercise the authority God has now given you through Christ Jesus.

God bless you.

This Message is brought to you by a servant of God, in The Redeemed Christian Church Of God (King’s Royal Domain parish)

--

--