[2018] iOS Development Toolkit

iOS Dev Tools, Services and Frameworks I mainly used over 2018

Jesus Guerra
2 min readJan 8, 2019
My Current Work Space at Home

This is a list of iOS Development Tools, Services, Frameworks and more that I mainly used over 2018.

Development Tools

Services

  • Fabric: As “alternative” distribution platform and crash reporter
  • Testflight: As native distribution platform
  • Trello: To manage projects
  • CircleCI: For continuous integration & delivery
  • GitLab and GitLabCI: For repository manager and continuous integration & delivery
  • toggl: Helps me to track time while I’m working on a project and create billable reports

Frameworks

Miscellaneous

Blogs and Websites

Podcasts

Hardware

It’s not the love you make. It’s the love you give.
― Nikola Tesla

Thanks for reading and hope you find this article helpful. As usual any feedback or comment is welcome. And if you want to waste some of your time, follow me on twitter @guerrix

--

--