Let’s Began Something Interesting

Gyanda Kaushal
2 min readJun 20, 2023

--

Well, you might wondering why I added Ganpati Bappa Photo in the beginning, it’s because in our culture whenever we start anything we first praise our God and especially Ganpati Bappa. It is a ritual in Hindu Culture.

For the past few days, I have been thinking about what I should write that makes sense. I think a lot and conclude, I am going to write about Tech World, daily news about what’s happening around the world, about my culture and a lot more.

I want to enlighten your Knowledge. Because I belong to that city which is formerly known as the Land of Knowledge and Salvation. Well, you might be thinking about what I am talking about. Let’s give you a tour. As everyone knows about Gautam Buddha and also where he learned, under the Ficus Tree (पीपल का पेड़) also known as बोधि वृक्ष. This is the place where I belong to.

I hope you all might be curious. Don’t worry I won’t make you wait longer and start this series where every week I post about what I have talked about earlier and make sure I will be regular. I hope you all support me in this.

Love u all guys. See you soon. Thank you😊.

--

--