Tokenize Arena

Dong Ha
Dong Ha
Feb 17 · 2 min read

1) How to participate

Applicable to all Tokenize Xchange verified users.

If you do not have a verified account, please sign up here and use promote code : TokenizeArena0220 then you will get 100 TKX. Here is a step-by-step guide on how to sign up for a Tokenize Account : Sign up

2) Duration of each week competition

Round 1 ( Week 1 )

Begins : Monday, February 17, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Ends : Sunday, February 23, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Round 2 ( Week 2 )

Begins : Monday, February 24, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Ends : Sunday, March 1, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Round 3 ( Week 3 )

Begins : Monday, March 2, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Ends : Sunday, March 8, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Round 4 ( Week 4 )

Begins : Monday, March 9, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Ends : Sunday, March 15, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Round 5 ( Week 5 )

Begins : Monday, March 16, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

Ends : Sunday, March 22, 2020, at 12:00 PM GMT+8

3) How the ranking is being calculated

Ranking is based on the net profit in USD of that respective week.

50,000 USD of TKX every week will be shared to top 3 traders :

Grand prize: 25,000 USD of TKX, Gold prize: 15,000 USD of TKX, Silver Prize: 10,000 USD of TKX .

Tokenize Xchange will announce the top 10 traders ranking every day. Among 10 traders of the week, the highest earn in USD trader will be no 1, followed by no 2 and so on.

For example :

Congratulations to all winners of our TKX Battle in the Tokenize Arena! Please see below for the final list of 3 winners.

Dong Ha

Written by

Dong Ha

More From Medium

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade