Husna Parveen
3 min readAug 1, 2020
gratitude

Gratitude is the key of happiness.

How gratitude is an act of leadership? I will tell you the story of someone whom the gift of gratitude is overdue by me. She leads me in my life in a positive and meaningful way.

What is gratitude?

Gratitude is one of many positive emotions. It’s about focusing on what is good in my lives and being thankfull for the things we have. Gratitide is to appreciate the things that we often take for granted like good friends fmily and computer access.

“ The quality of being thankfull readiness to show appreciation for and to return kindness.”

Why gratitude is needed

Gratitude is how someone would feel if someone did something exceptionally nice for them. Gratitude helps people feel more positive emotions improve their health and build strong relationship.

‘ I would maintain that thanks are the highest form of thought; and gratitude is happiness double by wonder” G.K Chesterton

Douglas Wood said that heart that gives thanks is a happy one for we cannot fell thnkful and unhappy at the same time.

appreciation is a happiness

Important person in my life

There are many people in my life who makes my life better and create an impact in my life.but I did not show gratitude to them. They always act as a leadership .they lead me and advice towards the path of my life and I am able to complete my dreams because of thrm.

There are three person who owe my gratitude

1 My Father

2;My Mother

3;My friend

I would like to tell you the story of my mom who really inspire me and has the great impact on my life. I will show my gift of gratitude for her She is the leady that sparks the positivity in my life.

My mom:

I am very thank ful for my mom for being there and guiding me on every step of my life. I showed her gratitude today by making a handicraft card for her . she was so happy to see that actually she is not educated but she ensure that igot best education. The purpose of this card is to so gratitude for my sweat mom.she always encourage me. She always said you can do anything just believe in yourself.

I am very happy to show her a gratitude .she deserves more. I Pary Allah almighty gives success in every step of life and shower his blessings . May Allah Almighty keep my mom happy forever

“Never let the things you want make you forget the things you have. life without love is like a tree without blossoms or fruit. Be yourself everyone else is already taken. Do what you can with what you have where you are. Gratitude is a powerful catalyst for happiness.

happiness

Always respect others and show gratitude to them.