3 Things Every Tech Expert Can Do!!!

Hackers League
2 min readJul 30, 2018

--

Today I can tell you about the three things that every tech expert can do:

In this article you can read and learn about the three important things that every tech expert can do. I can write this article because the normal person can also know about it and can also do that things or used their devices like an expert.

1: Use Vpn On Public Wifi:

The first thing every tech expert can do is used of vpn on public wifi. They can used vpn to become anonymous on public wifi because they know that public wifi is dangerous. They know that on public wifi everyone can track his/her activities on internet. So, they can personally used vpn everywhere.

2: Backup Of Data:

The second thing every tech expert can do is backup of data. Every tech expert can make multiple backups in their hard drives and online storages etc. Because they know that data is most important than hardware. So, they always take backup.

3: Encrypt Devices:

The third thing every tech expert can do is encrypt devices. The tech experts can encrypt their hard disks by using encrypted softwares or also encrypt their smart phone by using build in encryption option. The tech expert can encrypt their personal data for safe their data to the unauthorized person. So, they always encrypted their devices.

My Opinion:

My opinion on this topic is always used these techniques to make your device like an expert. These techniques also safe you with an unauthorized person. So, apply these techniques in your life.

I hope after reading this article you can know about the three things every tech expert can do. This is my opinion about this topic. If I can take any mistake please comment me and I am waiting for your response.

Thank You.

--

--