My Digital Time Grid

Hadiwaqar
1 min readDec 27, 2023

--

My Digital Time Grid

So, Guys….! The pic you have seen above is about my day. It’s about how I spend my day normally. I represent it in a Digital Time Grid method. It first showing the 😴 emoji which represent sleep. Actually I sleep 8 hrs daily. Then I take bath & become fresh. Then I take breakfast after that i go for my office. I do job in the Punjab Group of Colleges (PGC). There I spend 7 to 8 hrs daily. Then after that I come home and watch some social media. That Is the time when I need relaxation for my mind. After that I talk to my Friends or Amal Fellowship person. Then I watch a movie on Netflix and after that do work on Amal’s Project. That’s my daily routine. And I just wanna evolve it so plzzz help me in that. I will be really thank full to you. hehe 😁.

--

--