NICE Boy scout and into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul poster

LUXURY SHOP SINCE 1962
3 min readOct 12, 2020

--

- Yes! Well, the motorbike taxi guy, until now, we have to pick up his owner. _ I suppressed all my anger, laughed to say a harsh sentence …….
- You …… .. _ My face was confused.
- Get in the car, it’s dark. If you don’t go, you know when you will get home.

Buy it here: Boy scout and into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul poster

On the way home, the two of us didn’t say a word, I drove like a lifeless guy. I parked a distance from her house to see what else she had to say to me.
- Star? Do you have anything else to say to me?
- Hix..hix … don’t scare me! Don’t call me that! _ More than 2 years, maybe this is the first time I address you like that.
- You have nothing to say, do you? So I’m going. _ I turned to prepare to go, she grabbed my hand.

- I’m sorry! I can’t lie to my heart, I still have feelings for Mr. Hung.
- Can you forgive me? I will be the same friend again as before, okay?
- Please! Stay away from me! I never appeared in front of her again, I was afraid of who she was. _ I shouted, shaking her hand forcefully. Then run away from that traitor.

Running on the streets of Saigon, swallowing bitter drops in my heart. I was blank and didn’t know where to go anymore, and suddenly this city was terribly alien. All roads became endless and there was no shore, no shore of happiness. I felt strange, why I couldn’t cry even if I wanted to. If I could cry, I would be a lot more relieved. Or am I afraid everyone around me looks down on me, the man can’t cry, right?

Wind rushed back, dark clouds came. The streets were thinning, everyone was looking for a place to avoid rain. Only a soulless man kept running and running. Then the raindrops fell, heavier and heavier, they did not know they were covering a man who had suffered enough weight of pain. Suddenly, each choking sob began to sound, it continued and grew louder. Perhaps at its limit, tears could not contain too much in the body, when raindrops pierced the cover, tears poured out as if finding a way out.

And I really cried like a child, a boy of nineteen and ten, experiencing the so-called betrayal and distrust for the first time. I ran straight 30km on a rainy Saigon night to go home, I need to find someone to lean on, or something simple for me to hold on. I want to run away from that person, as far as possible. Want to lie down to sleep, wake up will forget everything, and hopefully it will light up again.

Seen more at: Boy scout and into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul poster

--

--