A Cute Ruffle Jumpsuit for Spring

HaggleKat
3 min readApr 23, 2018

--

A Cute Ruffle Jumpsuit for Spring by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde
A Cute Ruffle Jumpsuit for Spring by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde
A Cute Ruffle Jumpsuit for Spring by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde
popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde

Sharing an easy spring outfit idea with this super cute ruffle jumpsuit!

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

It is officially SPRING. I don’t know about you but I am SO ready to be done with jeans. However, my bright white legs aren’t exactly ready for short shorts yet either! Enter in: the jumpsuit. The answer to “what to wear” all spring long. Dress is up, dress it down. You need a jumpsuit for spring.

Let me break down my look from above. My Leith Ruffle Front Crop Jumpsuit from Nordstrom has the cutest ruffle details and is a crowd pleaser at only $79! Crop length means it is petite friendly, so this ruffle jumpsuit fist me so perfectly without me even having to alter it. I love the light weight fabric, and darling little polka dots! I am wearing a size XS.

I fell in LOVE with these Sole Society 3D Blossom Slides! The blue sliver color is stunning, but it also comes in a couple of others, as well as a wedge version. I’ve been finding myself slipping these on so many times lately, so I for sure need them in wedges! I find that these run true to size, so order what you usually wear.

Did you know that L Space made accessories?! I didn’t! This Beach Weekend Bag is a great size, and also comes in a natural color. I’ve already used it for a pool day, and for see it being used nonstop come summertime.

I love dark sunglass lenses for spring and summer. These Quay Cat Eye ones are perfect, and such a fab price! They also come in white, which is super popular this year.

I am wearing some fun beaded statement earrings! I think they are so much fun to wear during the warmer seasons! If you don’t like drop earrings, I found these white flower stud earrings that are darling!

Below I am sharing a roundup of my favorite jumpsuits that would make easy spring outfits! Just click on the item below for details.

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

A Cute Ruffle Jumpsuit for Spring by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat