A Flirty Ruffle Outfit For Summer

HaggleKat
3 min readJun 7, 2018

--

A Flirty Ruffle Outfit For Summer featured by popular Orange County fashion blogger, Dress Me Blonde
A Flirty Ruffle Outfit For Summer featured by popular Orange County fashion blogger, Dress Me Blonde
A Flirty Ruffle Outfit For Summer featured by popular Orange County fashion blogger, Dress Me Blonde
A Flirty Ruffle Outfit For Summer featured by popular Orange County fashion blogger, Dress Me Blonde

Sharing a ruffle outfit that is oh so perfect for summer!

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

File this look under: Instant Confidence Booster! I know, it does sound strange to say that an outfit can boost confidence. But, promise this one totally helped mine! We all know I love a comfy set of sweats. Sweats aren’t always that super cute though. This ruffle little two piece set is so soft and lightweight, it was easy to switch from sweats! Plus, it looks a heck of a lot cuter!! Look at those pictures people-that is the smiling face of a girl who is comfy while feeling so cute.

My favorite detail about this ruffle outfit is the asymmetrical shoulder straps. One up and one down, just like my pup Pearl’s ears-ha! I love the little cut out key hole detail, as well as the flutter sleeves. The light baby blue is so fab for both spring, and summer seasons. The itty bitty white dots on it make me feel like this ruffle outfit belongs to be worn on a yacht!

I am wearing my beloved Marc Fisher wedges, that I swear by for their comfort level. They come in lots of colors, but this white option sells out so quickly! So if you see it in your size, you better act fast. I also love these studded ones, that are discounted for a great price right now.

It is always a good idea to have on hand a pair of chic sunglasses that don’t break the bank! These cat eye ones are it. I love always having them either in the car or in my purse. During the warm weather seasons I don’t feel guilty is sand or pool water gets all over a cheaper pair.

This straw tote is by Hat Attack, and I literally have been using it non-stop. It is such a good size. It fits a lot, but is still a manageable size to carry around all day long.

Below are some cute and flirty summer outfit ideas that I am currently crushing on! Happy shopping babes!

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Photos by Kendall Halliburton

A Flirty Ruffle Outfit For Summer featured by popular Orange County fashion blogger, Dress Me Blonde

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat