Cute White Dresses for Spring & Easter

HaggleKat
3 min readMar 23, 2018

--

Cute White Dresses for Spring & Easter by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde
Cute White Dresses for Spring & Easter by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde
Cute White Dresses for Spring & Easter by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde
Cute White Dresses for Spring & Easter by popular Orange County fashion blogger Dress Me Blonde

Sharing cute white dresses that are perfect for both spring and Easter with you babes today!

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Scroll down for a round up of cute spring dresses

Happy First Day of Spring everyone! I am celebrating by arranging a beautiful bouquet of blush pink tulips and white hydrangeas for my kitchen counter.

Finn was so excited when he got home from school because his teacher told him that since it is now spring, the weather was going to start getting warmer! He then for a good solid hour kept trying to put his jackets into the trash because he no longer needed them ha! I feel ya Finn. If only that is how Mother Earth truly worked.

To celebrate the change of seasons, I wanted to share a round up of cute white dresses that are perfection for both spring and Easter! The crisp clean white is just always goes so well with spring! The flowers are blooming, the grass is greener, and a LWD (little white dress) can be so versatile for the season.

Spring is also the season for renewal..so time to treat your wardrobe to a couple of new cute white dresses! Above in the pictures I am wearing ASTR the label Gretchen Short Sleeve Wrap Midi Dress. It has such pretty eyelet lace detailing on it! I love the flutter flirty sleeves, and you guys already know by now my profound love of wrap dresses! I also love that this dress is midi length, right in-between maxi and mini! Perfect length for a spring dress.

I ordered this Eyelet Wrap Midi Dress from Nordstrom, but it keeps selling out! Lucky for you, I found it fully stocked on both Zappos and Amazon! This for sure would be such a good dress for Easter, or any spring events.

Whenever I burst out these Sam Edelman Yuli Sandals (color is Dusty Rose) I always get so many compliments on them! It is not common to find a heeled sandal that is both super stylish and comfortable! These also come in black and a suede nude color too.

Found my Celine Sunglasses that retail for over $500 on Amazon for only $145 and they are LEGIT! I’ve even ordered them, and contacted the whole seller. They are my all time most worn pair.

Since I always get asked about my lace bra, let me tell you all about it! It is the Free People Intimately Adella Longline Bralette. I wear it a ton, and it does it’s job while being super cute! It comes in six colors.

Below is a round up of all of the cute spring dresses that would be so fab for Easter or just because :) I have the WAYF Ruffle Wrap Dress in white, and the Cece Off The Shoulder Ruffle Dress .

SHOP CUTE WHITE DRESSES

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat