Dezzal

HaggleKat
2 min readSep 28, 2016

--

You know when you find a new brand you almost feel like you have the best little secret that you have uncovered?! That is exactly how I feel about Dezzal! They have the most fabulous dresses that totally make me swoon!

sc_0028
sc_0026
sc_0027

When I saw this Rose Appliqué Dress I just knew I had to have it! How fun are these 3d roses?! They add such an amazing extra touch to this dress! I also love the fit of this dress, the sizing was perfect, and the price being under $100 makes it a no-brainer purchase!

sc_0039
sc_0035
sc_0038

Hello RED! How perfect is this Red Cut Out Fish Tail Dress?! I mean it’s amazing! I love the fit of this little number. It hugs in all of the right places, while the fabric is thick enough not to reveal what I don’t want it to. My favorite part of this dress is the cut outs along the neckline. This dress is once again is in the best price range, and comes in black as well!

Overal, I am SO happy that I branched out and tried Dezzal! I will for sure be ordering from them again super soon!

Pretty pictures by: Alia Steele Photography

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat