ienjoy Home

HaggleKat
2 min readOct 14, 2016

--

29861295340_37cb168e00_o

Something I love about this time of year, besides: sweaters, pumpkins, morning fog, changing leaves, stuffing my face with candy, stuffing my face with pie…

Is getting new bedding! I love getting all comfy cozy in my bed, and reading a new book! Or to speak more honestly, binging a new show on Netflix.

30060844162_a3ca4c172a_o

I recently discovered ienjoy Home and am now hooked on their bedding! I kid you not, each day since receiving my new comforter, I count down until I am able to snuggle up in it!

Something I really like about ienjoy Home is how their comforters are down alternative. This means that they are all hypoallergenic, and more affordable! All while still maintaining the luxurious feel.

29664179050_6e34620e1f_o

The exact comforter I got is the Down Alternative Comforter in white. I really am crushing on all white bedding right now (who isn’t?!), and this comforter is pretty enough on its own to not even need a cover!

30156790055_24282b8d2a_o

ienjoy Home was amazing to order from. Ordering, was simple, and shipping was ultra fast! I will for sure be ordering from them again — their super soft bedsheets are on my wishlist currently!

Pretty pictures by: KDM Photography

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat