Kid’s Christmas Cheer

HaggleKat
2 min readNov 18, 2017

--

We are heading out of town for Thanksgiving, and will be beginning the Christmas season there as well! We are taking the boys on a ‘Polar Express’ Train to the North Pole and the are suppose to wear Christmas Pajama’s. So, this evening I hopped online to grab some and literally could not contain myself.

Holy jingle bells, there are so many stinking cute and festive Christmas items for kids! And, let’s be honest it really is all about the littles and their cute little faces taking in all the Christmas cheer!

We have a family tradition of reading a Christmas book as a bedtime book every night in December under the Christmas tree. So, I am thrilled that I found these Jammie sets that come with a Holiday book! I order the How to Catch a Santa Two-Piece Set + Book, as well as the Twas the Night Before Christmas Two-Piece Set + Book. If you’re looking for just pajamas these cozy Reindeer ones, are perfect for girl or boy. Also, love these Reindeer Stripe Footie Pajama’s for babies!

I also love including kid friendly decorations that my boys can play with and enjoy. I am loving this cute Melissa & Doug Wooden Naivety Set, this darling kid proof Advent Calendar (would be so fun in their room!), and this darling wooden Christmas Tic Tac Toe set that is perfect to have out for the littles during Christmas parties!

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat