Nordstrom Fall Clearance 40% Off Sale

HaggleKat
6 min readNov 3, 2017

--

I asked and via poll on IG Stories if you guys would like to see my picks from this year’s Nordstrom Fall Clearance Sale. Guess what, all but 4 people said YES. Two of the people who said no sent me a direct message that they meant to hit yes, but anciently hit no. So really only two people didn’t care about seeing picks. So those people just don’t have to even read this :) ha!

I’ll go through each category and take you guys along with me as I shop the sale, and share my finds.

First up is Womens Sale, because these items always go the quickest!

Dresses: I have and LOVE this Knit Wrap Midi Dress in Olive, grab it now for only $20! Comes in five colors. Also, I own this Pleated Lace Dress, I even wore it during NYFW and it’s now on sale. This Long Sleeve Fit & Flare Sweater Dress would make the perfect LBD (little black dress) for the fall + winter! It also comes in red, and blue too. I love the ruffle details on this Eliza J Stripe Sweater Dress! Add this True Decadence Pleated Tiered Dress as quickly as you can to your cart because it is darling!! Under $30 finds: Bell Sleeve Knit Dress, Sweatshirt Dress, Ruffle Sweatshirt Dress, Mixed Media Hoodie Dress, and Ruffle Trim Cotton Shift Dress

What I am lusting for: this Rebecca Taylor Pointelle Knit Dress

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Tops: I have this Topshop Eyelet Layer Sleeve Top in White and wear it all the time on weekends, def buying it in even color since its on sale. Adding this Statement Sleeve Pintuck Blouse to my cart, it would be so cute tucked into jeans. I love the sleeves on this Blouson Sleeve Sweatshirt.

Under $30: Pink Floyd Band Tee, Ribbon Sleeve Top ONLY $13! I have this in black and love it, Grommet Lace Up Tee (I have it in olive), Twist Front Pullover (I have the blue & am ordering the mustard), Sateen Tie Back Blouse, The Perfect Layering Tee for $14, Plaid Ruffle Blouse, Stretch Knit Stripe Top, Lace-up Pullover, this Asymmetrical Ruffle Hem Top is the cutest! Stretch Cotton Peplum Top, have and love this Ruffle Stripe Button Up Shirt, Ruffle Cut Out Tee, and Bell Sleeve Fitted Tee

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Jeans: AG The Legging Raw Hem Ankle Skinny Jeans are super popular, and discounted $75. I LOVE and LIVE in this exact pair of 7 For All Mankind b(air) Ankle Skinny Jeans. They really do feel like yoga pants and are insanely soft! Currently 50% OFF! Obsessed with these darling Madewell Embroidered Jeans. I have these Flower Embroidered Mom Jeans, and they are comfy and so cute on.

Under $70: These Tuxedo Striped Jeans are on sale for only $35, Topshop Moto Black Ripped Jeans are such a good option for affordable black denim (order one size up!). These High Waisted Rip Jeans are a steal for $40. Articles of Society White Skinny Crop Jeans, Vigoss High Raise Skinny Jeans, I have and love these Levi’s Ripped Skinny Jeans in Washed Black on sale for only $53! STS Ripped Skinny Jeans in Grey $35, Two Tone Step Hem Jeans $58,

Lusting For: 7 For All Mankind Coated Ankle Skinny

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Sweaters: This Chenille Long Cardigan is basically a wearable blanket-so you know I’m getting it. Holy comfy sleeves! Loving this Free People Glorious Sleeves Pullover. I have been really wanting a light weight Tie Sleeve Sweater, and this one is perfect!

Under $50: I have this Free People Split Back Turtle Neck and it is amazing. I wear it all everyday everyday with leggings. Adding this Side Tie Stitch Tunic to my cart to wear with skinny jeans and leggings! Rib Knit Midi Cardigan, Double Ruffle Sleeve Pullover, Front Tie Pullover, in love with this Ruffle Sleeve Embroidered Sweater! Stripe Panel Sweater, and Embroidered Sleeve Cardigan.

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Coats & Jackets: I am loving this Asymmetrical Zip Wool Blend Coat SO MUCH! This Skirted Double Breasted Wool Coat is perfect for wearing over dresses and comes in 4 colors. Save $100 on this Down & Feather Parka,this Faux Leather Tirmed Long Trench is crazy chic. This Coat is perfect for travel-it’s packable!

Under $80: This is the cutest Double Breasted Peacoat and it is only $37!! Grab it in all five colors. Faux Leather Jacket, I have this exact Faux Leather Motto Jacket in black & wear it with everything. Everyone need a cute olive military jacket. This Ruffle Utility Jacket is only $53. It’s a no brainer that I am getting this Satin Puffed Sleeve Bomber jacket!

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Shoes: This is my favorite :) These Steve Madden Thigh High Boots are $99 and so pretty. I love these Sam Edelman Convertible Ankle Boots because they can be worn as slip-ons or regular booties! I have & love these pink Rebecca Minkoff booties (they come in a few colors). I think these Pearl Embellished Booties are so fun! Super obsessed with these all white Adidas.

Under $70: Steve Madden Over The Knee Boots-HURRY these will sell out at only $65. Gaze Velvet/Suede Sock Booties in lots of colors. Milo Loafer Mules I have these in grey but eyeing these Pixie Pumps in Navy! I have these Velvet Loafer Mules with Pearls and always get so many questions on them! Here they are on sale :) Block Heel Sandals, The cutest sneakers ever are on sale for $59 and still in stock in two colors-but hurry they are selling out fast.

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Handbags & Accessories: It is too late and I am getting too sleepy so..you guys are just going to have to navigate my picks with out me explaining :)

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Men’s Sale:

We’ll keep this section a tad bit more brief because let’s face it. Shopping money tends to go to myself.

Tops: All of these tops are under $50 and a good amount are around $20–30

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Pants + Jeans:

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Shoes:

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Accessories:

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Kid’s Sale: I combined everything into one

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Home Sale: If you have been needing new sheets/bedding or towels, now is the time to grab some! Also there are so so many pretty area rugs included in this sale.

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat