Paisley Smocked Dress

HaggleKat
3 min readOct 27, 2016

--

331pcity10-2016
335pcity10-2016
340pcity10-2016
351pcity10-2016
364pcity10-2016
370pcity10-2016
374pcity10-2016
399pcity10-2016

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Is it just me or is today like the longest day ever? Im sure the boys insisting on playing scream tag in their shrill voices has nothing to do with it…

In other and much more important news — This Paisley Smocked Dress is all the rage right now! (In my opinion anyways) I love how it has a gathered/stretchy bodice, and sheer sleeves! Plus the colors are SO perfect for this time of year. Its a major steal for under $60! Get it HERE so you can be obsessed too :)

The exact shoes I have on are these Chunky Heeled Olive Sandals the block heel makes them super comfortable, I’ve even been wearing them all day with jeans! And who can ever say no to olive suede?! They are currently on sale HERE so don’t miss out! Don’t like the criss cross straps? Don’t worry, I found These Heels which are basically the same exact shoe, only with an ankle strap!

About my hat, in these pictures I paired my dress with one of my favorite Felted Wool Panama Hat in Tan. I have also worn this dress with my Suede Olive Panama Hat it is super cute, matches the heels, and is currently on sale for $17!

My exact clutch is old and sold out :( BUT I have found two super cute ones that would be perfect in this look, and that I have currently got my eye on! This Faux Leather Clutch comes in 3 colors and has chain details, and the price is amazing, so its totally cool to get one in every color. The second is this Faux Leather Envelope Clutch in Olive it is SO cute, and is currently in my shopping cart!

Here is my jewelry and makeup info! You can click directly on the pictures to be taken to the links to shop :)

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat