Spring Vacation Dupes + a Nordstrom Giveaway!

HaggleKat
3 min readMar 12, 2018

--

tory burch tassle earrings topshop coverup save vs splurge clare v dupe designer dupes designer look alike

Sharing some fab designer look alikes with you to help your vacay game!

Save:

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Splurge:

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Spring Break is so close I can taste it! I am craving a mega get away somewhere warm and filled with lots of sunshine! Where should we go? Hawaii, Mexico, Puerto Rico? Double points if your recommendation is somewhere that the boys would love as well.

Recently I have been getting a lot of requests from you guys to find and share dupes, or more affordable versions of designer items. I heard you loud and clear! I’m all for saving cash while still looking like an on trend fashion queen.

This first post of designer dupes / lookalikes is vacay themed. Because that is all I have got on my mind this Monday morning.

I am 100% certain you have already seen some version of this Clare V circle straw bag. Had it in my cart and was browsing online when I found this perfect Clare V straw bag dupe! It is a great look alike and you can’t beat the price.

Hermes is a French very very high end fashion designer brand that I probably will never be able to afford in this life time (but will always and forever drool over). Their slides are quickly becoming a must have for spring/summer. Thankfully, I found these Hermes Oran Sandal Dupes for pennies compared to the designer. SCORE.

Everyone needs a wide brim hat to shade their face during a beachy getaway! Extra points if it has a cute saying on it. This Eugenia Kim one is too cute, but the price tag is too scary! Enter in BP to save the day with a fab dupe for only $25.

You should know by now my love for Baublebar. I swear basically 90% of my accessories are from them and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I now love them even more that one of their Tassel Earrings is a fab dupe of Oscar de la Renta.

Last item is a simple yet elegant white cover up. This Tory Burch one is great, but Topshop is coming in hot with a great Tory Burch dupe that I love just as much for much much less.

$750 Nordstrom Gift Card Giveaway

I’ve teamed up with an amazing group of bloggers
to give YOU a chance to win:
a $750 Nordstrom Gift Card to spruce up your spring wardrobe!

Simply enter below by completing the rafflecopter.
You’ll receive one entry per completion.
This giveaway is open internationally and runs until end of day 3/19.
Winner will be announced here. Good Luck!

*this giveaway is in no way sponsored by Nordstrom.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat