The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season

HaggleKat
3 min readDec 5, 2018
The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season featured by top Orange County life and style blog, Dress Me Blonde
The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season featured by top Orange County life and style blog, Dress Me Blonde
The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season featured by top Orange County life and style blog, Dress Me Blonde
The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season featured by top Orange County life and style blog, Dress Me Blonde
The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season featured by top Orange County life and style blog, Dress Me Blonde

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Sharing all of the gifts I would 100% gift my bestie Lauren!

The Best 13 Gifts for your Bestie this Holiday Season featured by top Orange County life and style blog, Dress Me Blonde

So this may or may not be just a giant round up of everything I either bought for myself, or is on my wishlist. While creating this guide of the best gifts for your bestie, I only linked items that I truly am buying, or that I would buy! Some of these things are splurges, some of the splurges are on sale (seriously have Santa treat you well this year), and some of these items are great steals!

The Best Holiday Gifts for your Bestie:

I have this Barefoot Dreams Cardigan and wear it ALL the time! I plan on gifting it to a few people this year, it is so soft and snuggly and all things GOOD.

Everyone needs this Faux Suede Moto jacket! It is only $79, and can be worn with any outfit. I got the grey.

This Urban Decay Eye Palette is my go-to, and I use it everyday! It is 50% off too.

Found this chic planner that is amazing, and not super overpriced.

Kind of in shock about this YSL bag being on sale, so you know I had to include it. Same about these Golden Goose Sneaks!

SHOP THESE BEST GIFTS FOR YOUR BESTIE:

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Turn on your JavaScript to view content

Loving these gifts for your bestie? Click here now for all my Holiday essentials!!

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat