The Shops at Mission Viejo

HaggleKat
3 min readDec 1, 2016

--

img_2077

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! The holiday season is officially here, and I am beyond excited! I have teamed up with Simon Malls and the Shops at Mission Viejo to tell you all about the premier holiday shopping destination.

img_1970

The Shops at Mission Viejo is my favorite place to check off everyone on my Christmas gift list. From upscale multi-option retailers such as Nordstrom and Macy’s, to the Disney Store and the Lego Store-it is so easy to find great deals on gifts for everyone!

img_2089

While we were shopping on our most recent trip, we of course had to visit Santa! If you saw my Snaps/IG Stories, you already know how terrified my youngest was of him! However, I cannot say enough amazing things about The Shops at Mission Viejo’s Santa! He was so kind and patient. He even tried to make small talk with Finn about his likes (Mickey Mouse) to ease his nerves. The whole staff and team were friendly, professional, and made our experience with Saint Nick, one with will always remember.

img_1923
img_1918
img_1915

One of our other favorite things to do during the holidays at the Shops at Mission Viejo, is to visit the Christmas Shop! My heart gets so full of christmas cheer whenever we visit! I love all of the irresistible decor, and cute ornaments.

img_2073

It is a shopping tradition of ours to always-always stop by Nordstroms Cafe and enjoy a treat! The boys love the cookies that are as big as their heads!

img_1931

I outlined some sales I found while shopping on Snapchat, but to keep up with the latest steals and deals check out The Deals at the Shops at Mission Viejo! For sure add this Simon location to your shopping route this season-maybe I’ll even bump into you there!

Originally published at Dress Me Blonde.

--

--

HaggleKat

Hi I’m Jocelyn! 🐱👗💵 I’m a fashion and style blogger in Orange County, CA. Follow along on Insta @hagglekat, periscope @hagglekat, & 👻 hagglekat