5 Acts of Kindness

Haleema 134
3 min readFeb 14, 2020

--

“Kindness” what do you take mean of it ?

For me Kindness is the my value it is the part of my personality and it should be the part of everyone’s personality.

“My religion is simple. My religion is Kindness”

In our daily life we should do some small acts of kindness. It must be small for us but it can make someone’s day. There is Thousands of way to do kindness with each other but here i want to share my 5 random act of kindness.

I often read Yaseen as It is the heart of QURAN-E-PAK. I read it for my loved ones who are not anymore in this world.It becomes part of my life.

2.

I make this “Roti and Salan” for the Moazan of our nearest mosque. May be some of you think, why i did not do this for “Imam-e-masjid” as well. so i gladly tell you that “imam-e-masjid” is my father.

As Dalai Lama said:

“Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible”

3.

After lunch i made a tea for my “Ami Jan”. She is very fond of tea specially after lunch so when i did this for her she got happy and this is what i want.

4.

My sister came to me and said “everyone share chocolates and flowers with each other, i want from you to do something for me”. And then i did this for her and believe me she got very happy and hug me at that moment.

5.

And i did this simple and small act of kindness but it has great reward. I shared lines of “Kalma”. Whenever someone read this it gives “SAWAB” to both of us.

Look this is what i meant and i learn about kindness.There is no need for some special moment or event to do kindness even to pass a smile to people around you, is a beautiful kindness.

--

--