Multimedia Writing Portfolio

Haley Lile
2 min readDec 5, 2017

--

I am a currently a senior at Southern Oregon University, majoring in Environmental Science and Policy and Communication Studies. My hope upon graduation is to utilize both of my degrees to work with the public in regards to natural resources and conservation.

I consider myself a writer. Traditionally, I have felt that my writing is linear, but I am always working to better develop and evolve my writing skills. I have always enjoyed writing, specifically telling stories about events in my life or others. Recently I have been trying to develop my writing skills to incorporate my interest in nature and conservation. My portfolio highlights the versatility that I posses as a writer.

--

--

Haley Lile

I am a student at Southern Oregon University. I am passionate about the environment, and am an animal lover.