Western Chic Clothes

Haley Spachholz
2 min readSep 28, 2020

--

Here are some of my favorite Western chic. Here is a list of my top 5 favorite places to buy western chic clothes from.

First off is Bellum& Rogue boutique. They have everything a good western girl could need. The cutest bellbottoms to the best graphic tee. This is one of my personal favorite places to shop because I know the quality of clothes last forever.

The little Mesquite boutique is located in Fort Worth. I love goin thought there Instagram. I’m always inspired by they way they style the clothes. I love the white shoes they give off the boot feel without to price tag of boots.

The Flying G Leather CO. has is the best places for anyone that likes leather shose. I’m in love with the cheetah shoes are to die for I cannot wait to get a pair.

The next two has more dressy options and my favorite place to go.

The Branded Sorrel clothes have a more dressy but they also are very easy to just down. I love how they took Old western shirts and turned in something cute and more modern. This is perfect way to catch the eye of the cowboy at the rodeo.

The last is Glitz and Spurs Boutique. Their clothes just gives you like southern comfort feel but super dressy and ready a night out on the town with your girls. The turquoise color top and bell sleeves are a staple in every western girls wardrobe.

--

--