⋆
3 min readOct 11, 2023

More than a lifetime, with Maxime.

More than a lifetime will not be enough if it’s with Maxime. I love you.

Happy 2nd Month with Gabriel, Maxime. Ain’t joking at all but seriously it feels like it’s just yesterday we celebrate our first month!

I knew it was only a matter of time before he crept up between my ribs and grew this inexplicably familiar feeling into a passionate love that made me wonder whether I had ever been in love before. I love him so much. Every time I have a talk with him, I thanked to God because God made us bump against each other. I feel grateful, beyond grateful when I’m with him, wherever I am. I feel like there’s no one could hold me, listen to me, talk to me, take care of me, understand me, as much as he has been done to me since the first time I met him. The love grows bigger and bigger every day. I love being with him, I love everything about him. I love him a little bit too much every day. I love him because he is him, I love Maxime because he is Maxime. I love you.

To Maxime,

I adore you, a lot. You’ve been always doing great everyday, I’m so proud of you. You’re literally good in everything. Every little things you have done since the frist time we met, the way you always talked to me though you had a long and busy day, the way you noticed every little things, the way you take care of everything well, the way you take care of your little sisters and brothers. I adore every smallest things to the massive things inside you. I hope you know how unbelievable you are.

I feel like I’m being a better person since I met him, I see myself being the best version of myself when I’m with him.

Really, I recall that I am incredibly indecisive and that I always find it difficult to choose my favourite things. He is, nevertheless, without a doubt, my favourite thing in the world. Maxime Balthazar.

I have been blessed to have someone to hold my hand throughout this brief time we have been together. Life can sometimes hit you with unforeseen events that completely catch you off guard, but I have you. I wish more than a lifetime to be with you, I hope I could hold you tight and I hope I could be someone who has been always in your mind and someone who makes you feel like whenever you need home, and whenever you fell down because life’s obstacle sometimes hit you, I’m here to catch you. I love you. Aku sayang kamu. Which one is better to be heard? I’ll put both!

I hope every beautiful and delightful things belongs to you, and I hope when they do belongs to you, I hope you can believe and you know that you are worthy of every single one of them.

🤍 pose sakit gigi 🖤

Paulo Coelho from The Alchemist once said “So I love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you.” Now I understand.

I love you,

With all the beautiful feelings in this world,

Dellione Gabriel.

⋆
0 Followers

I use this platform to pour my mind into words, sentences, pharagraphs, and book reviews.