Wan Ting loves sports
3 min readJul 5, 2022

How to go better exercise oneself body?
Sports stretching for 10 mins tutorial | brace relax a word horse | | |
Today, I’m going to share some simple pre — and post-exercise warm-up stretching. About 10 minutes can relieve muscle stiffness and tension

Each movement about 30 seconds, left and right two groups
🔺 Stand with one leg on the same side and stretch the thigh muscles
🔺 knee joint torsion small jump, so that the knee lubrication is not easy to be injured, while twisting waist and abdomen to relax
🔺 lunges
🔺 Lunge twist unilateral stretch
🔺 Lead step bend elbow stretch, stretch the whole body
🔺 flex your legs and stretch your calf muscles

By the way, I would like to share today’s Ootd outdoor sports outfit
One is Nike, sunshade jacket color is very summer, light and breathable, suitable for outdoor sports, sweating will not be sticky, block the sun effect is good
Leggings in the same color do not show fat, but break the normal color, I think it is quite special ~
With a high intensity sports BRA, better do running and jumping training ‍
The cherry blossom Nike Pegasus 39 is a new pair of running shoes for me. There is no run-in period. The upper foot is light, friendly to wide feet and comfortable for running

You can supervise each other and exercise with friends.
I’m Wan Ting, and I’m glad to talk about fitness. You can add my wechat account: Zzzzz19880518 to share more knowledge about sports with each other

Wan Ting loves sports
0 Followers

I’m Wan Ting, and I’m glad to talk about fitness. You can add my wechat: L78795656 to share more knowledge about sports with each other