Bio…

Hamza Mukhtar
May 27, 2023

--

Hey there! I’m Hamza. As a digital marketing expert, social media enthusiast and a skilled Videographer, I have successfully merged my creativity and technical skills to create compelling visual content that captivates audiences and drives engagement. Along with Social media marketer , I’m a pro photographer and videographer. As a student of Media Studies and Digital communication, I have honed my skills not only in Social Media Marketing, Content Creation but in Videography and Photography both through hands-on experience and coursework. I’ve experience in Promotional , Commercial , Product and Food Photography. I love capturing unique stories and moments to tell your organization story.

Hamza Mukhtar

Follow for more……✨

𝘍𝘢𝘤𝘦𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 : 𝘩𝘢𝘢𝘮𝘻𝘢𝘰𝘧𝘧𝘪𝘤𝘪𝘢𝘭
𝘓𝘪𝘯𝘬𝘥𝘦𝘪𝘯: 𝘩𝘢𝘮𝘻𝘢𝘰𝘧𝘧𝘪𝘤𝘪𝘢𝘭1
𝘐𝘯𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘨𝘳𝘢𝘮: 𝘩𝘢𝘢𝘮𝘻𝘢.𝘢𝘥𝘴
.
.
.
.
.
#socialmediamarketing #digitalmarketing #onlinemarketing #contentmarketing #branding #marketingtips #marketingstrategy #socialmediastrategy #socialmediaexpert #growthhacking #socialmediaconsultant #creativecontent
#letsconnect

--

--

Hamza Mukhtar
0 Followers

As a social media enthusiast, I capture unique stories and moments to tell your organization story.