Hanna Barkhadle
2 min readAug 19, 2023

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!

Join me in my new Podcast on SPOTIFY called Healing Guides with Hanna Barkhadle, where I am sharing mostly unknown and new spiritual wisdom inspired into me by God Almighty to strengthen you emotionally, mentally, spiritually, physically to become strong in mind, heart, body, soul. For people of all religions. Using logic and rationale to help you understand spiritual world laws how they are impacting you every day in this physical world, and then you’ll understand the causes and meanings of today’s current world events.
Click here for Spotify link: https://open.spotify.com/show/2F9bzqRv2lgHooHnlBHDi1

Subscribe to my email newsletter COMING SOON for shorter inspiration reminders to boost your week with good energy and get ideas and resources to fulfil your dreams and heal yourself in various categories of life

Join me on my website though it’s still in progress as I’m not having enough time to dedicate, but it’ll be my main spot to share written content on diverse topics to help your personal transformation as a human by sharing spiritual and psychologies of the spiritual and physical worlds with you as God Almighty has taught me through exposure to spiritual warfares. The Spotify link for my Healing Guides podcast is in this website as well. Other things will be added to the website to help you heal and grow.

https://hannabarkhadle.wordpress.com/

Join me on YouTube for the Healing Guides podcast and other contents.

https://m.youtube.com/@HannaBarkhadle

Upcoming Books — Aspiring Poet/Author - Will publish 5 books this 2023 so I hope you check out my books to gain even more spiritual wisdom, be inspired to self-honour and self-forgive, go after your dreams, heal your heartaches, develop character to get closer or to become your higher self.
Check out the cover teasers for the ebooks on my medium.com profile or Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.

Take care of yourselves

Hanna Barkhadle

Subscribe for short daily thoughts of healing words. Follow Podcast for unknown spiritual wisdoms changing all religions. 5+ books soon