If you are having a bad day read this.

~That basic photographer~
2 min readFeb 5, 2017

--

I know bad days stink like skunk :(

We’ve all had those days where you want to be alone and maybe even feel like just going to sleep (I’ve had so many days like this).

But it gets better. I know you’ve probably heard this so many times. It might take forever for it to get better but trust me it gets better, eventually.

But in the mean time think of your favorite things. For example, do you like evening walks or do you like watching Netflix and eating popcorn? Just think of the things you enjoy and make you happy.

For me it is just watching my favorite shows and relaxing. When I’m feeling down I want to be alone but at the same time I want to talk to someone about it. Usually I text my mom, that way I can be alone but still talk to her. To be honest my mom and probably other moms give great advice. It helps me feel better and my mom has experienced most of the things I have troubles with.

So if you are having a bad day make a list of the things that make you happy! :)

Here’s an example of what my list looks like 👇🏻

Things that make me happy list

  1. Walks with my dog
  2. Watching tv and relaxing
  3. Going outside on a nice day
  4. Playing a game
  5. Talking with friends
  6. Playing with my dog
  7. Reading a book
  8. Watching a new or my favorite movie
  9. Driving places and taking pretty pictures
  10. Buying things online or just adding them to my shopping cart ( basically most of the time) 😂👌

--

--

~That basic photographer~

I take pictures of everyday things :) I believe pictures are the memories that last forever! Love is always the answer, Never hate