Funny Whatsapp Status Updates, Quotes, Messages

Happy Kaur
4 min readMay 20, 2021

--

No matter whatever our age is, but we all have a funny kid in us, It’s just we don’t show this to our close ones. We love sharing funny quotes always with our friends & relatives, most of the time we search for some Funny Status for Whatsapp. So here on this post you will get some Funny Whatsapp Status to make your friends & relatives laugh loudly.

Funny Status

Funny Whatsapp Status For Ever:

1. “I’ve found the recipe for happiness. Can someone just send me some money so that I can buy the ingredients?”

2. “If time does not wait for you, don’t worry.”

3. “Just remove the battery from the clock and enjoy life.”

4. “All my life I thought air is free until I bought a bag of chips.”

5. “Excuse me …. Please empty your pockets …. I think you stole my heart.”

6. “I used to like my neighbours, until they put a password on their Wi-Fi :)”

7. “Newton’s law of love: Love can neither be created nor be destroyed.”

8. “We are WTF generation …. WhatsApp, Twitter and Facebook 😀”

9. “Boys will be boys as long as there are no girls in the picture.”

10. “Dear MATH, stop asking to find your X, she’s not coming back.”

11. “People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every day.”

12. “Give me food and a pc with internet connection and you wouldn’t hear about me for ages.”

13. “Having a best friend with the same mental disorder is a blessing. LOL”

14. “Only it can transfer from one girlfriend to another with some loss of money.”

15. “Please donate some money as I want to buy a new smart phone so that I can continue posting on the page on the go.”

16. “You actually have friends? Yeah bro, all 10 seasons on DVD.”

17. “Marriage is like going to a restaurant and order your choice from the menu,
And then look at neighboring table n wish you”d ordered that.”

18. “Boys think of girls like books; if the cover doesn’t catch their eyes,
they won’t even bother to read what’s inside.”

19. “The movie ABCD should have been named YBCD coz I clearly heard PrabhuDeva saying “Yeni Body Can Dance.”

20. “Dry fruits are just fruits that have become senior citizens.”

21. “Girls are funny creatures. They hate it when you ask their age
but will kill you if you forget their birthday.”

22. “Dear Google, thank you for doing most of my homework for me. :)”

23. “I remember when my old Nokia phone said I had low battery it meant that I had 2 days to find a charger. :’)”

24. “Hello, modeling agency? Yes! Umm.. I just got 37 likes on my new profile pic,
I think I’m ready to go pro.”

25. “When you drop your phone, your heart hits the ground before your phone does.”

26. “I hate when people all of a sudden decide to be funny when I am drinking something :)”

27. “For all the girls that say ….. All guys are the same …… Who told you to try them ALL.”

28. “I always give 100% at work: 13% Monday, 22% Tuesday, 26% Wednesday, 35% Thursday, 4% Friday :)”

29. “I hate when I am about to hug someone really sexy and my face hits the mirror.”

30. “Most emotional moment in a boys life, When a girl says, Can you give me your number :D”

31. “Definition of human being: a creature that cuts trees,
makes paper & write “SAVE TREES” on the same paper.”

32. “I don’t believe that love comes to those who wait.
Today love comes to those who flirt. LOLz”

33. “Dear Food, Either stop being so delicious or stop making me fat :)”

34. “It’s funny how people judge other’s mistakes while they also do the same thing.”

35. “Money can’t buy happiness, but it pays for internet, which is pretty much the same thing.”

36. “Do you know the meaning of ABCDEF? A boy can do everything for Girl.
Reverse the meaning of, GFEDCBA … Girl forget everything done & Catches new boy Again.”

37. “Never make the same mistake twice, There are so many new ones, Try a different one each day.”

38. “Want to learn how to dance? Have a cold shower today at midnight, I bet, You’ll rock like SHAKIRA :)”

39. “If you tell the boss you were late for work because you had a flat tire,
the very next morning you will have a flat tire.”

40. “The secret of a happy marriage remains a secret.”

41. “Married men should forget their mistakes.
There is no need for two people, to remember the same thing.”

42. “If money grew on trees — girls wouldn’t mind dating monkeys.”

43. “An apple a day keeps the doctor away, but if doctor is cute, forget the fruit.”

Did you liked these Funny Whatsapp about Status, want more… keep checking our post we will update more very soon.

--

--

Happy Kaur

Hey, I’m Happy Kaur, a passionate blogger from Mohali, India. I’m a writer of List Bark. https://www.listbark.com/