Xender app: New Way of Transferring files

Haren Nagdewani
2 min readNov 10, 2015

--

I was recently browsing play store and what bumped in front of me was Xender. I thought lets give it a try. After trying that application, my life changed, first I used to used waste several hours waiting for bluetooth to complete file sharing but with xender, Now I can share apps with lightning speed. It is extremely easy to do so!

Xender for PC

If you are having Question that how to download xender? Then look at the instructions I am going to provide:
1) Open playstore
2) Search Xender
3) Click Install
4) Wait for a few minutes
5) Let it get install
6) Done.
Easy-peasy-japanese!
If you want to download xender apk for android then you may like visiting our following link.
http://bit.ly/1SEMXhn

You may also be interested in knowing about Factory Reset Protection. You can use this knowledge and combine it with Xender and then transfer your files to any of your devices despite having Google FRP enabled.
We have also updated: 10.0.138

How to install Xender on PC:
For installing xender on pc, there are two methods:
1) Either with bluestacks
2) Or without Bluestacks
Know how to install Xender on PC:

  1. Download Xender apk
  2. Install bluestacks in your PC
  3. Install Xender in Bluestacks
  4. Voila!

--

--