Deepak Singla
2 min readDec 25, 2021

BE OBSESSED OR BE AVERAGE

#grantcardone10x
I love this book

The first chapter of Be Obsessed or Be Average explains how obsession saved my life and why it's so important. I define obsession and what it means to me.

Chapter 2 will erase the conventional wisdom that average and safe are all you can achieve and explain why you need to replace mediocrity and doubt with a burning. purposeful, animal obsession. Then in

chapter 3 we'll look at how you can identify your own obsession. I'll walk you through some key exercises you can use to find out what you really want most in life.

The next chapters build on that foundation, guiding you through the tough process of beginning to follow your obsession. I'll prove why it's important to "feed the beast" of your obsession in chapter 4.

chapter 5 we'll explore why you need to "starve the doubt." block out naysayers. and embrace haters.

Chapter 6 talks about all the ways you can learn to use your obsession to dominate your past, your thinking, your money. your area of expertise, and your brand.

chapter 7 explains why playing it safe is the most dangerous thing you can do-and how to stay dangerous against great odds. These principles will guide you in your quest for success.

Then we'll shift to practical business advice that will help you make your obsession real, not only to you but to everyone around you.

In chapter 8 I'll share my world-renowned sales knowledge to help you under stand the importance of sales to realizing your obsession

Chapter 9 will focus on winning customers-and how you can overpromise and over deliver.

In chapter 10 we'll turn to the people you work with, especially employees, and I'll show you how to build a culture around you that is totally aligned with your obsession. We'll close out

chapter 11 with ad vice on how to be a real leader-or in my words, "how and why you must be a control freak. These are all the practices you will need in order to not just maintain but grow your obsession into a thriving, lucrative, and powerful business that or disrupt existing one

www.deepaksingla.in

The last two chapters talk about.......stay tuned

#deepaksingla #wishfulworkingmodel

Deepak Singla

I know that I have come into this world with a clear purpose and mission To help 1,00,000 people live a lifestyle of FREEDOM-no loan's ,no emi -Upcoming Author