What inspired me to write?

Harivardhan Achari
2 min readMay 3, 2020

--

Hello All,

Smile Please! :)

Today, I would like to tell you all about how and what inspired me to write.

One of my friend was not responding to me(my messages and calls) from a few days, with an unknown reason(may be she got one).

I felt neglected at that point of time and was not able to concentrate on other things.

Many of us might have experienced this at some or the other point of time. Most of us don’t know how to handle this type of situations.

Then I started questioning myself. Why is this happening? Why her reactions are trying to control my actions? I should have control over my actions.She might be busy with her own business.Why should she acknowledge me?

Following that I started thinking of how to get rid of this situation and do something better out of this. Then I got the idea of writing the journal.I took a pen and started writing whatever I wanted to share with her. After that, I felt like, directly transferred from hell to heaven, so relieved and happy.

At the same time, I thought, there can be many other people struggling in similar situation, to know, ‘with whom should I share my feelings’? I found the inspiration from here and started writing the Article With whom should I share my feelings? and that article inspired me to write more. If you didn’t read it yet, please do read it 😃.

Writings are born out of feelings.

Inspiration which came out of feelings make us write.

I didn’t plan to write on that day, but it happened.

All miracles in life happen without any plan.

Everything that happens in our life is our reaction to the actions that happen.

It’s not how you act but how you react that matters the most.

I might have reacted differently in that situation, which would have disturbed both of us, but I acted cool.

Later one day, I received a message from her applauding my writing. Now, everything is quite cool and we are happy.

So in life, don’t try to chase something which is moving away from you when you are trying to become close to it. Stop where you are and do such a thing which makes it chases you.

We can correlate this with the basic concept of magnets.Like poles repel and Unlike poles attract each other.

I’m very thankful and grateful to her as she is one of the core reason for my writings. If she would have replied me back on that day, today you might not be reading this article.

“Behind every successful story, there is a inspiration given by a woman”

Inspiration exists everywhere & in every action. The only thing we have to do is find it by questioning yourself.

Once again, Smile please :) (❁´◡`❁)

Hope this inspired you to find your inspiration :).

Thanks for reading.

--

--

Harivardhan Achari

Trying to convert feelings into words | Nature Lover | Engineer | All time Learner