Doubts kill more dream than failure…so Just SolveitNOW!

kumar harshdeep
2 min readJun 30, 2020

--

While solving complex problems, whenever I got stuck, I tried many sources to get help but didn’t find any of them useful. I did some Googling but the solution evaded me. I felt that studying hard without any suitable help is demotivating and leads to lack of interest towards the studies.

My friends would bypass the complex problems and move ahead. But the thought kept haunting me that the simple problems can be solved by anyone and everyone, while in the competitive exams like IIT-JEE, only the ones who have some extra-ordinary problem solving skills can excel and get good rank.

One fine day I came to know about ‘SolveitNOW, I took the picture of my doubt and posted it on the SolveitNOW.app. The same day I got an elegant solution for my doubt from Grandmaster. It gave me better understanding of how to solve similar problems. From next time whenever I had any doubts, I posted them on SolveitNOW App along with my attempts & my doubts were cleared. Mentorship from Grandmasters gave me the confidence to move on with my preparation.

The best part of SolveitNOW is that it is SIMPLE, EFFECTIVE and CONVENIENT. The chat feature of SolveitNOW is ideal for clearing doubts. It helps us to discover alternate solutions in problem-solving discussions with Ninja Challengers and Grandmasters.

With SolveitNOW, Problem-solving and Doubt-clearing are not just EASY but also Empowering — so it keeps us motivated to perform well in competitive exams. No need to make appointments, drive to a tutoring center, or waste time online arranging for help #goSolveitNOW #solveitnowROCKS

I recommend these to scholars and every serious student who wants to excel in IIT-JEE. I have tried many online tutoring that is live & paid but I didn’t find any of them as beneficial as SolveitNOW. So, go FREE, go SolveitNOW to have a Happy Learning Experience! Don’t waste money on in-person or online tutoring. The only currency you have to pay in is your attempt to get smart and effective help.

--

--