How to build a B2C Fin-Tech (Insurance or Lending) Product using my Product Development Map?

Harshitagrawal
4 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

Before presenting my work, I would like to ask you if you have gone through my previous article on “Product Development Map from Ideas to Launch?”

If not, please go through that article first, then you will be able to understand this topic better. I have explained the product development map in detail there. I will use that product development map to build a B2C Fin-Tech (Insurance or Lending) product.

Previous article LinkedIn link: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/product-development-map-from-ideas-launch-harshit-agrawal/

Medium link: https://medium.com/@harshitagrawal1995/product-development-flow-detailed-diagram-from-scratch-to-launch-be3414f8aca9

Now I believe you would have gone through the product development map article. Here I will try to build a Fin-tech product, mainly insurance or lending, using that map.

I have created the presentation to make it simpler and more enjoyable. Please have a look at it.

Slide-1
Slide-2
Slide-3
Slide-4
Slide-5
Slide-6
Slide-7
Slide-8
Slide-9
Slide-10
Slide-11
Slide-12
Slide-13
Slide-14
Slide-15
Slide-16
Slide-17
Slide-18
Slide-19
Slide-20
Slide-21
Slide-22
Slide-23
Slide-24
Slide-25
Slide-26
Slide-27
Slide-28

I could not cover a few things like feasibility, Software development life cycle, and pricing in detail. The reason being these things are very practical and depend upon real-time decisions. Still, this presentation would have helped you better understand the product development map and how to build a product using that map.

Conclusion: Why don’t you build your ideas into a product using my Product Development Map?

--

--