Enjoy New York Christmas vibes !

abundantlife
Feb 16, 2023

Hello everyone, how is it going? Today I would like to share some stunning Christmas videos from New York city.

I have been to New York city for three times. This December, I kind of missed New York city and decided to enjoy the Christmas vibes and thus I bought the airplane ticket from Canada. Couple hours later, I was already in New York City.

I visited pretty Christmas trees from Rockefeller city, Radio City Music Hall, Fox News and so on. The Christmas ornaments such as candy canes decoration and giant red Christmas bulbs are also amazing. And it’s impossible to miss the famous Saks light show.

If you would like to enjoy NYC Christmas more. You could enjoy my following video as well.

Now it’s time enjoy my videos.
Thanks for reading my post and have a good day, my friends.

--

--