I Have a Hobby and That’s Not Reading

Best hobby for my physical and mental health

Hazel Paradise
1 min readMay 16, 2023
Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

Reading is good, no problem with that. If you wanna be a writer you have to be a reader first.

But for the past three months, I am having continuous pain in my left eye. So I am trying my best to give my eyes a break from the screen. And so I have adopted a hobby that will help me to bring back my physical and mental health.

If you have issues like -

  • Headaches that don’t seem to stop
  • Sleepless nights
  • Eye pain. We cannot miss this one, right?

This shows that your body needs attention, writers. So time to adopt some hobby that will help you to stay away from the laptop and give your eyes and brain a break.

If you want to know more about making money on Fiverr, then you can check out my book “How I Made Over $2K on Fiverr as a Freelancer”. Happy Writing Journey!

--

--

Hazel Paradise

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks.