HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON YOUTUBE

I Will Schedule + Automate My YouTube Channel

I cannot do everything myself

Hazel Paradise
2 min readJan 8, 2024
Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

Automate your side hustles as much as possible.

I love to create.

Whether it’s an ebook template or videos.

I love writing no doubt about that but when I get bored or want to do something else then I create Google Sheet templates or YouTube videos.

But I cannot do everything myself, right?

YouTube Automation as a side hustle

  1. YouTube is a side hustle for me. So I’ll upload mix videos — my own and using AI tools.
  2. It will save a lot of my time because creating videos is not an EASY thing to do.
  3. From finding keywords to creating videos, automate as much as I need.
  4. Monetization is possible. I was doubting this but recently a friend of mine monetized his Automated YouTube channel. If he can do it so can I.
  5. On YouTube making $10k per month is possible. Live earning reports of YouTubers from all over the world prove that.
  6. I want to do affiliate marketing too. It’s better than creating my own products. So this will save me a lot of time.

Conclusion

I have very few side hustles now. But they are taking most of my time.

Create contents. Upload. Keyword research. Engagement.

We make money when we work on our business. And this.. I cannot do it forever.

I am still new to automation and will learn more as I experiment with it.

For now, I’ll start that with YouTube.

I have seen many Medium writers doing this. So I am going to take a deep dive into it and see where it will take.

For now, this is all!

See you soon.

If you are interested in YouTube Automation/Faceless Voiceless Channel than you can join my free newsletter — Automate my YouTube

Related Articles -

Automate Your Faceless YouTube Channel

Top Tools I Use for My Faceless Tech YouTube Channel

--

--

Hazel Paradise

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks.