The heart’s sky

Hazem Dee
2 min readFeb 21, 2020

Night. Cozy night..stars are awake.. are flying. Just like me . Flying in the unknown. In their space. In my music. Music that can make you think.. can make you inhale those thoughts you’ve never been able to inhale..that mind is a box of chocolate. Empty. Full with stars. But still empty.

Still looking for a value.. for a meaning . Or maybe for an answer. As long as this mind is illogically wondering.

By that time. You are trying to be that story.. the story of your own tragedy. Your tragedy which you’ve never been able to understand.

And again, still empty..

fully silence night .

Warm heart starts melting… turning into blue liquid.. your heart was blue. Just like your sky . That sky. Which you couldn’t reach.. but never could resist .. it’s within you , but so far away . It’s your limit.

It’s full of those things . Things you want to do .. things you want to be or simply you are scared to be . Scared to admit. That you are an illusion. You are fade . In holy blue sea . Or sky .

Red sky , or blue one.

I closed my eyes. And I talked a deep blue breath… this is my life… this is the only thing which is not illusion… it’s what keep us alive.. not the things we want, or we love.. the live is what we inhale… what we meditate.. where we become silent… simple and small… small in-front everything else.. every thing we was sad because of .. everything we thought it makes happiness… nothing is your life. It’s only that breath… it’s a philosophy.. but it’s being part of me … part of my sky… the blue one .. which still empty…

i re-took. that breath again…. I hugged my self… and said … you will be okay .. you will be fine …you are always loved…

and i flied again… into the unknown… into the future…. with a lot of power and hope .

--

--

Hazem Dee
0 Followers

Writing to the sake of expressing ..