Himadri Biswas
1 min readMar 21, 2018

Who I am really? You define!

define the life of mine, filled with sorrows & pain inside

why I am running towards the dark side?

why things are becoming a burden on my mind.

Life is a beautiful time, a moment, a lifeline,

breathing, food & peace all needed to survive.

I learned this life with practice and time,

I am alive, fighting for every second of my life.

why things happen different in different life?

why sometimes we say “ I wish I could be this that etc”

why we think there is inequality, why we think we are no same?

we all are same, born in this world with different name.

we have something, some quality that is unique in us

which makes us one and one in this world.

We fight through these inequality, show what we are good at,

born and to diverse our quality,

showcase our-self to be needed in this world

I don’t need you, you need to me survive in your world.

THE WORLD NEEDS ME! TO SHOWCASE HERSELF!

I EXIST IN THIS WORLD