How I Will Get 5,000,000 Views Per Month on My Website in 2024 šŸ“ˆ

I will use MVC, LLPs, and Traffic Explosion Funnels to Skyrocket my traffic!

Hasan Aboul Hasan
Real Marketing
6 min readOct 31, 2022

--

Last week, I published part 2 on how my website hit the 1.3M Page Views/ Month milestone. And I promised to reveal my exact plan to reach 5M Page Views Next Year. And here we are; it is the day!

Let me reveal my plan and secret strategies šŸ”„

1. New SEO Strategy

My SEO Strategy This Year Will Change, and it will be based on MVCs, LLPs, and Quick Wins.

Let me explain.

1- MVC

MVC stands for Minimal Viable Content; it is a type of content that you create fast, evaluate, and scale.

Instead of writing long-form content and targeting specific keywords, you can target hundreds or thousands of keywords with many MVCs and rank faster on Google.

Example: You pick a Content-Type, like ā€œEmail Templatesā€

and then you create multiple pieces of content based on this type, like:

  1. Email Templates for affiliate marketing
  2. Email Templates for eCommerce
  3. Email Templates for course promotion

ā€¦.

And so on, you can create a lot of content based on this framework. And this type of content is easy to create, as it is all about collecting a list of ā€œsomethingā€ and organize as a blog post.

2- LLPs

LLP or Long List post is simply a post that lists many items in 1 post, so it holds a lot of value.

For example:

  1. 100 Ways to Play With Kids at home
  2. 121 Best Diet Recipes for 2023

These posts work well because:

  1. Youā€™re listing out everything there is to know about a topic in a single post.
  2. Thereā€™s an element of curation involved.
  3. And competition is low.

Make sure when you create such types of posts to check the following:

  1. Is this a topic that people care about?
  2. Can I list at least 100 items about this topic?
  3. Are there any LLPs already out there?

3- Quick Wins

Quick Wins are keywords that my website ranks in position 11ā€“50 on Search engines, so I have a high opportunity to push towards the first 10!

How to find these keywords?

We have two methods:

Using Frase Content Analytics Tool will show you a table like this one:

My Keyword Opportunities Using Frase

I explained this in more detail in this video.

Or you Can do this manually using Google Search Console. And check keyword ranking on your performance page.

I will explain these strategies more in depth soon here on by blog, so donā€™t forget to follow me to get all new updates.

2. Traffic Explosion 2.0

10 Months Ago, I published a video talking about The Traffic Explosion Method, which is, in short, creating one piece of content and then repurposing and spreading it all over the internet to get the most out of it and reach a wider audience.

Today, we still do the same concept, but technically few things changed. For example, we donā€™t paste the same blog articles on medium, quora, and other places. But we create specific versions for each platform that works best with it.

And this is what I wanna achieve with Traffic Explosion 2.0.

So today, in my plan, I will be publishing on Medium as if it is my own blog, but based on my original content.

What will be special, is the title and the post style that fits medium and make my blog grow faster on medium and reach more medium visitors. so I can establish another big traffic source instead of just pasting my articles.

And this is proof from my medium stats

February 2022

Then

October 2022

It is not just about medium, I am studying and testing each platform to see what is the best type of content that fits it, then I will repurpose the content based on that study and test.

And soon, I will publish the Full Guide to Traffic Explosion 2.0, so stay tuned!

3. Create 15ā€“24 More Tools and Side Projects

Here is a sneak peek of the tools and side projects I will be developing:

I talked about tools and side projects before and mentioned how much important it is. And how companies are utilizing this to grow their business, and lately I found also Frase doing this with a list of free tools.

So my plan is to create 15ā€“24 More tools this year, and I think this strategy alone will Allow me to get 1M Page Views!

4. Create More Data Studies

I think this is the most important strategy I will run, and I have already started. This is a list of Data Studies I planned and have already started collecting Data For:

  1. Google SERP Analysis
  2. YouTube Search Results Analysis
  3. YouTube Thumbnail Analysis
  4. Bing SERP
  5. Native Ads
  6. Google Ads

ā€¦ and more.

With these data studies, I will be able to build huge data sets and find patterns and conclude a lot of important information that any marketer would be interested in.

This will be a Magnetic Resource, and I think this will help me get thousands of Backlinks, as I explained in this video.

Note: if you have some skills and you like to join me in these data studies, leave a comment to discuss potential collaboration.

5. New Email Marketing Strategy

I was able to move from a 12% to a 32% open rate in 2 weeks, and I plan to reach 45ā€“50%.

How?

I tested a lot of Subject Lines, and I found some formulas and strategies to boost open rates. this is my last campaign:

you can see the difference!

When it comes to Increasing Open Rate, it is all about two things:

  1. Reaching the inbox.
  2. Good Subject line.

So now my main focus is on Increasing Email Delivery Rates To Reach The Inbox and Crafting the Best Subject Line. And you should do the same!

6. Creating More Short Videos

I planned over 100 Short Video Ideas and started scripting and recording.

I will be publishing 12 short Videos on My New YouTube Channel, On Instagram as Reels, and On Tiktok.

I created a new YouTube Channel, just for shorts to see the performance without relying on my current audience.

And I am trying to test the following:

  1. Multiple variations of the same topics
  2. Multiple script ideas
  3. Multiple editing strategies.

This will help me understand the perfect short video structure; then I will scale up with more videos every week.

Not only that, I will be collecting YouTube Shorts Data from YouTube, Targeting 100K videos in the first round, to analyze and see what is working on YouTube.

And I will do the same for Tiktok and Instagram.

I hope this helps, donā€™t forget to follow and subscribe to get all updates and strategies.

Get All Updates:

Todayā€™s Quote:

Work Hard in Silence, Let Success Make The Noise!

Talk soon :)

--

--

Hasan Aboul Hasan
Real Marketing

Simplifying AI & Python Learning ā€¢ Publish ONLY Exclusive Research-Based Tips & Tutorials ā€¢ Founder @LearnWithHasan & @SimplerLLM