Use these prompts to finish more work in 2 hours than 95% of people do in 2 weeks:

1. Solve complex problems using First Principles Thinking Framework.

Vincent Sipoi
2 min readFeb 26, 2024

--

Prompt: “I am having difficulty learning [insert topic]. Help me understand it better by using First Principles Thinking.”

2. Ask ChatGPT to help you become better at using ChatGPT.

Prompt: “Create a beginner’s guide to using ChatGPT. Topics should include prompts, priming, and personas. Include examples. The guide should be no longer than 500 words.”

3. Save time by summarizing long texts and documents.

Prompt: “Summarize the text below and give me a list of bullet points with key insights and the most important facts.” [insert text]

4. Learn and develop any new skill.

Prompt: “I want to learn / get better at [insert desired skill]. I am a complete beginner. Create a 30 day learning plan that will help a beginner like me learn and improve this skill.”

5. Create a winning resume to help you land your next job.

Prompt: Analyze my professional details below and create a persuasive resume that will help me get the job of [enter job details]: [Enter your professional details]

6. Train ChatGPT to generate prompts for you.

prompt: “I’m new to using ChatGPT and I am a [insert your profession]. Generate a list of the 10 best prompts that will help me be more productive.”

7. Improve your writing by getting specific feedback.

Prompt: [paste your writing] “Proofread my writing above. Fix grammar and spelling mistakes. And make suggestions that will improve the clarity of my writing”

8. Resume Customization

Prompt: “Customize my resume for the [Job Title] position at [Company], ensuring it aligns with their specific requirements. [Paste Job Description] and my current resume [Paste Resume]. Highlight my relevant skills and experiences.”

9. Use stories and metaphors to aid your memory.

Prompt: “I am currently learning about [insert topic]. Convert the key lessons from this topic into engaging stories and metaphors to aid my memorization.”

10. Accelerate your career by learning from the best.

Prompt: “Analyze the top performers in [insert your field of work]. Give me a list of the most important lessons I can learn from these top performers to boost my productivity.”

--

--

Vincent Sipoi

Blockchain, AI, ML, Software Development, Tech, Entrepreneurship