My Mission

Tom Dyer
1 min readMay 28, 2020

--

I believe that we all extraordinary.

Every single one of us has lived a special portion of time on this planet and we are all valuable and worthy of knowing just how special we each are.
My mission is to make everyone know just how extraordinary they are!

No one else has lived their life the way you have. No one knows how we think and interpret the world around us. Even those who know ‘everything about us’ don’t know everything.
We’ve all experienced highs and lows in our life. These do not define us or hold us back. They provide the best platform to live today as the extraordinary being that we are.
I believe that Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT) is the best starting point to help us understand who we and give us the capability to resist negative thoughts from others, and more pertinently, ourselves.

Want to join me?

--

--