Should You Learn Programming?

Henil Malaviya
2 min readOct 4, 2021

Short Answer is “Yes” but if you want to know the Right answer based on some factors and possible reasons why you should or shouldn’t learn Programming, just keep reading…

Well, I’m Doing Web-Development for over 2 Years now. About me i love Programming since i was little kid but at that time i didn’t know where should I start. In November 2019 I actually started Learning Programming especially Web-Development. When COVID-19 Pandemic started i had Enough Resources and Time to boost my Journey towards the World of Programming. Today i knows “Front-end, Back-end and Deployment”. I have worked with HTML, CSS, JavaScript, NodeJs, Python and many Front-end Frameworks like ReactJs, VueJs, SvelteJs and Back-end Framework like Express.

Talking about Programming so it is basically all about Interest. If you’r enough Passionate about Programming then you should definitely dive into this World. THE FUTURE is of-course of “Tech, AI and ML” so if you are really concerned about the Future you should at least have enough knowledge about some basic things about the Systems and Internet.

After the COVID-19 Pandemic People are rushing into the world of Programming. Some young Students are being Forced to learn Programming even if they are Not Interested at all; I want to give some Advice to their Parents who are forcing their children to learn Programming, “Just Let them do what they want”.

*At the End Programming is All About Passion*

You can never understand everything. But, you should push yourself to understand the system — Ryan Dahl (Creator of Node JS)

--

--

Henil Malaviya

I’m 16 and I’m a Full-stack-web-developer (Uncertified of-course). Love Programming so much…