Irewamiri Olamidotun
2 min readOct 27, 2023
Sexual harassment

Sexual Harassment at work place.

Sexual harassment means when a person illegally show romance to an opposite being.

This happened today at my work place, when the security man illegally show romance to the room care lady.

Immediately the lady react and insulted him, the gate keeper wanted to beat her but I Shun him not to try it.

I told him he doesn't deserve any respect from the lady, because he has disregard himself from being an elderly person to the girl.

The lady told me of letting Boss know about it but I apologized on his behalf.

Some minutes later, the gate keeper came to me and asked why is the power generator still working and I told him we're using it for laundry.

In some minutes later, he came back that Boss wants to talk to me on his phone, I was wondering why will boss not call me himself but I’m non concerned, because I haven’t done anything wrong.

Talking to boss on phone, his first words were abusive words and he asked me why is the power generator still on and I told him we are still using it for laundry but he won't believe me, I was so angry that I went to off the generator.

I was like who am I in this company? That a gatekeeper will be telling me on how to manage my department, who is he and what is he capable of? There are so many time he has tried to make boss fight with me but I always calm myself like nothing has happened, sometimes I ask myself is he a bad energy to me or he’s trying to be nice to Boss? I was like human being with some cunning habit.

I really don't want to share this but I have been thinking of a topic to write on, I'm a writer, I don't do the talking but Instead I write something's down.

Olamidotun (xoxo). A writer, Blockchain developer, content developer, content writer and a songs writer.