Irewamiri Olamidotun
1 min readFeb 14, 2023
OLAMIDOTUN

Love with torture

I thought she understand me more

I felt lust

Neither do I think of body curves

I felt tortured

Is it way back or way front ?

All time I take the blame

What is my fate

Heart filled with holes not lace

What did valentine’s die for

The fool see front hole still fall

Loves is really blind

I can’t see the light

I pray I match no thorns

Its already feeling hot

I need to calm my pain

I want to feel Aease

Am I still on this journey ?

I thought” I need to turn back

I only want my mummy

She gives not expecting back

On her back I relaxed

No love from homie

I thought blood is thicker than Omi (water)

I’m really on my own

Nobody to call my own

Friend seems selfish

All they want is to eat on me

My heart felt more broken

Even the one I see, makes me feel lossy

Valentine’s here, val there

All I remember is my brosy

The val I know, never cares

I wish you all happy valentine’s day

We all live to witness more days.

OLAMIDOTUN (XOXO)