His Love Language

HerAlgorithm
2 min read2 days ago

--

As his hand brushes gently down my shoulder, I hear;

“Do you know what you do to me?” he murmurs.

I bite my lip as I lean in…

“Show me.” he says.

my lips slightly part open ,I look back at him

and exhale… I can taste him on the inhale…

“Stay Right here?” he whispers, voice so thick.
“Let me consume your energy, stay in this moment with me” he says

I exhale as the world fades away, leaving only the pulse of us.
He inhales deeply as if he was breathing me in.

I surrender to the will of our connection

“You’re trouble, you know that?” he tells me.

A slight smirk, my mouth barely touching his lips, I tilt to him…

“Prove it.” I say

--

--

HerAlgorithm

I am: a woman of her own Algorithm💫 Composed of three aspects: relationships, values, and my life's purpose.