Hello, Medium world!

Valerie Sizelove
1 min readMar 26, 2018

I’m Valerie, and I’m brand spankin’ new here.

I can’t believe I’m just now breaking into the freelance writing/blogging world. Writing has been my go-to skill for my whole life.

What will you find here?

Come to my corner for research and opinions on:

  • Women’s topics including mental, physical, and reproductive health.
  • Child development and parenting tips.
  • My blogging journey.
  • My second year in my tiny beginner vegetable garden. Learn with me from my experience and mistakes.

My website and blog is still in the works, but I plan on launching in the next couple weeks.

For now, I am creating posts, designing my site, and building a strong social presence.

Are you a new writer?

I’d love to hear from you! Please comment so we can connect and build our new dream with each other’s help.

Are you a seasoned online writer with lots of tips?

I’d also love to hear from you. Any pertinent newbie advice and mistakes to avoid welcome.

I can’t wait to get the wheels on the road in this blogging journey. Stick around and watch for fun, engaging reads as I build my blogging and writing empire.

Connect with me on LinkedIn and Twitter. I’m always happy to grow my network.

--

--

Valerie Sizelove

Early 30’s, mentally complex, twisted and honest, reflecting and growing, catching and sharing gems with all my kindred. Soul connection addict. Shapeshifter.